New England Half Marathon Tour Registration


Series Registration Special

  • Sign up for the whole series for only $500. ($200-5K)

    6-Packs and 3-Packs available for $250 and $140.


    Sign Up here

Sign up for individual races

  • Monadnock
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun August 06, 2017

    Rindge, NH

     

    CANCELLED

  • East Bay Half Marathon & 5K - Sun August 13, 2017

    East Providence, RI

     

    Register Now
  • Tour De Force Charity Run HM 10K 5K 1M - Sun August 20, 2017

    Plattsburgh, NY

     

    Register Now
  • Black Bear
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun August 27, 2017

    Waterville Valley, NH

     

    CANCELLED

  • Blueberry Cove 13.1 - Sun August 27, 2017

    Tenants Harbor, ME

     

  • Freeport
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun September 10, 2017

    Freeport, ME

     

    CANCELLED

  • Dixville Half Marathon - Sat September 23, 2017

    Dixville, NH

     

  • Fall River
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun October 01, 2017

    Fall River, MA

     

    CANCELLED

  • Old Orchard Beach
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun October 08, 2017

    Old Orchard Beach, ME

     

  • Catamount
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun October 15, 2017

    Brattleboro, VT

     

    CANCELLED

  • Black Goose Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K - Sun October 22, 2017

    Seekonk, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Colt State Park
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun November 05, 2017

    Bristol, RI

     

  • Wolf Hollow
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun November 19, 2017

    Nashua, NH

     

  • Thompson Speedway
    Half Marathon & 5K - Sun December 03, 2017

    Thompson, CT

     

  • Millinocket Marathon & Half Marathon - Sat December 09, 2017

    Millinocket, ME